Surgery Closures

We’ll be closed from 13:00 for staff training on the following dates:

2022

  • Wednesday 12th January
  • Thursday 9th February
  • Wednesday 9th March
  • Wednesday 6th April
  • Wednesday 11th May
  • Wednesday 15th June
  • Wednesday 13th July (date TBC)
  • Wednesday 14nd September (date TBC)
  • Wednesday 12th October (date TBC)
  • Wednesday 16th November (date TBC)

During these times you should access the NHS 111 service online or by phone if you need same-day, non-urgent medical advice.